Data Deletion

the App · Last updated: 2026-09-17

Delete an individual entry

Open the entry in the App, tap the menu (⋯), and choose Delete. This immediately and permanently removes that photo and its result from our servers.

Delete your entire account

Go to Settings in the App and use the account deletion option. This permanently deletes your account, every entry you've saved, and your subscription status from our database. This cannot be undone.

If you're unable to access the App, email sogerg.enterprise@gmail.com from the email address associated with your purchase (if any) and we will delete your account manually within 30 days.

What is deleted

Contact

sogerg.enterprise@gmail.com